The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Dubai

  • Peter Grimshaw

    General Manager

    Peter Grimshaw

    “I have been in the automotive industry for 40 years…almost all my life”. Meet Peter, the General Manager of Harley Davidson Dubai and Abu Dhabi. We could say that the brand is in his DNA, as the last 21 years Peter works with Harley Davidson in the General Management. Peter knows well the regional market as he was the Group General Manager for Harley – Davidson Division in Oman for 3 years. He has a passion in detail and as a perfectionist he will make sure that Harley- Davidson customers will receive excellent service.

    e: pgrimshaw@harley-davidson.ae

  • Ann Yao

    MOTORCLOTHES MANAGER

    Ann Yao

    t: +971 4 3391909 ext 224
    e: ann@harley-davidson.ae

  • Muniruddin Sheikh

    FINANCE MANAGER

    Muniruddin Sheikh

    t: +971 4 3391909 ext 242
    e: smunir@harley-davidson.ae

  • Vipra Tomer

    SERVICE MANAGER

    Vipra Tomer

    t: +971 4 3391909 ext 226
    e: vtomer@harley-davidson.ae

  • Ismail Moopantakath

    PARTS SUPERVISOR

    Ismail Moopantakath

    t: +971 4 3391909
    e: mismail@harley-davidson.ae

  • Christina Papachristou

    MARKETING MANAGER

    Christina Papachristou

    t: +971 4 339 1909 ext. 227
    e: cpapachristou@harley-davidson.ae

  • Nishan Sathar

    LOGISTICS MANAGER

    Nishan Sathar

    t: +97143881685
    e: nsathar@harley-davidson.ae


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch