Harley-Davidson® Dubai
Exit 45, Al Waha Street, Sheikh Zayed Road Service Road, Dubai

The team

Welcome to Harley-Davidson® Dubai. Our team is looking forward to make your experience one to remember. With the most experienced and highly trained members of each department, we are inviting you to come visit Harley-Davidson® Dubai today.

Jonathan Steyn

Jonathan Steyn

General Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
jsteyn@harley-davidson.ae

Munir uddin

Munir uddin

Finance & Admin Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
smunir@harley-davidson.ae

Agnes Kyonda

Agnes Kyonda

Sales Administrator

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
sales.admin@harley-davidson.ae

Mirene Dreu Lloren

Mirene Dreu Lloren

Motorclothes Supervisor

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
mlloren@harley-davidson.ae

Ismail Moopantakath

Ismail Moopantakath

Parts & Accessories Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
mismail@harley-davidson.ae

Dean Sanchez

Dean Sanchez

Parts & Accessories Sales

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
parts2@harley-davidson.ae

Mohammed Safeer

Mohammed Safeer

Store Keeper

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
parts4@harley-davidson.ae

Mohammed Kamran Khan

Mohammed Kamran Khan

Parts & Service Co-ordinator

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
service.dxb3@harley-davidson.ae

Vipra Tomer

Vipra Tomer

Service Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
vtomer@harley-davidson.ae

Kiran Koshy George

Kiran Koshy George

Service Advisor

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
service.dxb2@harley-davidson.ae

Mario Bumatay

Mario Bumatay

Master Technician

Aditya Kumar Singh

Aditya Kumar Singh

Technician

Ubaid Vazhavalappil

Ubaid Vazhavalappil

Technician

Muhammed Afsal

Muhammed Afsal

Logistics Supervisor

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
logistics2@harley-davidson.ae

Humaid Abdul Kareem

Humaid Abdul Kareem

Accountant

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
logistics1@harley-davidson.ae

Kabeer Periyathayil

Kabeer Periyathayil

Driver

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
info@harley-davidson.ae

Assainar Purayil

Assainar Purayil

Motorcycle Cleaner

+971 (0) 4 339 1909

Gemil Gonzales

Gemil Gonzales

Office Assistant