Harley-Davidson® Dubai
Exit 45, Al Waha Street, Sheikh Zayed Road Service Road, Dubai

The team

Welcome to Harley-Davidson® Dubai. Our team is looking forward to make your experience one to remember. With the most experienced and highly trained members of each department, we are inviting you to come visit Harley-Davidson® Dubai today.

Jonathan Steyn

Jonathan Steyn

General Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
jsteyn@harley-davidson.ae

Nicky Lombard

Nicky Lombard

Sales Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
nlombard@harley-davidson.ae

Agnes Kyonda

Agnes Kyonda

Sales Administrator

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
sales.admin@harley-davidson.ae

Mirene Dreu Lloren

Mirene Dreu Lloren

Motorclothes Supervisor

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
mlloren@harley-davidson.ae

Gemarie Geronimo

Gemarie Geronimo

Motorclothes Sales

+971 (0) 43391909
motorclothes.dxb@harley-davidson.ae

Darakhshan Syeddain

Darakhshan Syeddain

Motorclothes Sales / Sales Admin

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
motorclothes.dxb@harley-davidson.ae

Ismail Moopantakath

Ismail Moopantakath

Parts & Accessories Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
mismail@harley-davidson.ae

Greg Limjoco

Greg Limjoco

Parts & Accessories Sales Executive

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
parts2@harley-davidson.ae

Amaljith Puthiya Veettil

Amaljith Puthiya Veettil

Parts & Accessories Sales Executive

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
parts4@harley-davidson.ae

Vipra Tomer

Vipra Tomer

Service Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
vtomer@harley-davidson.ae

Shaun Van Zyl

Shaun Van Zyl

Senior Service Advisor

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
service.dxb1@harley-davidson.ae

Kiran Koshy George

Kiran Koshy George

Service Advisor

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
service.dxb2@harley-davidson.ae

Mohammed Kamran Khan

Mohammed Kamran Khan

Parts & Service Co-ordinator

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
service.dxb3@harley-davidson.ae

Mario Bumatay

Mario Bumatay

Master Technician

Aditya Kumar Singh

Aditya Kumar Singh

Technician

Ubaid Vazhavalappil

Ubaid Vazhavalappil

Technician

Randy Yambao Guevarra

Randy Yambao Guevarra

Technician

Abin Kumar

Abin Kumar

Technician

Mohd Nadeem

Mohd Nadeem

Technician

Munir uddin

Munir uddin

Finance & Admin Manager

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
smunir@harley-davidson.ae

Humaid Abdul Kareem

Humaid Abdul Kareem

Accountant

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
finance1@harley-davidson.ae

Muhammed Afsal

Muhammed Afsal

Logistics Supervisor

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
logistics2@harley-davidson.ae

Mohammed Safeer

Mohammed Safeer

Store Keeper

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
parts4@harley-davidson.ae

Kabeer Periyathayil

Kabeer Periyathayil

Driver

+971 (0) 4 339 1909
info@harley-davidson.ae

Gemil Gonzales

Gemil Gonzales

Office Assistant

Assainar Purayil

Assainar Purayil

Motorcycle Cleaner

Ameer Ali

Ameer Ali

Motorcycle Cleaner